Fullcartridge provides a profitable the price for refueling cartridges in Kiev, which will surprise every client. We use high quality toners from the best manufacturers., and we also guarantee prompt execution of tasks.

Price for refilling cartridges

Find out the price of refueling a cartridge in Kiev:

    Canon
    HP
    Samsung
    xerox
    panasonic
    Brother
    Want to quickly find out the cost? Click on

    How is the order:

    We carry out work both in our workshop and on the road

    Our master for 1-2 hours will come to call in any area of ​​the city. His responsibilities also include free consultation on the issue of interest to you..

    When contacting us, use the following services:

    • diagnostics and maintenance of office equipment;
    • refueling and flashing printers / MFPs;
    • repair of laser printers / MFPs / copiers A3 and A4 formats;
    • fax repair;
    • restoration of cartridges.

    Refilling cartridges for laser printers price: Refueling of a laser printer cartridge remains a popular service., the price of which depends on various factors. Forget about annoying blots and dashes forever, left by cheap gas station. Materials are supplied to us by manufacturers, who are rightfully considered the leaders in the world market. We value our reputation and do our best, to make every client happy, trusting us to solve problems with technology.

    By submitting an application, you can find out the price of refueling the printer for:

    • Canon (Canon);
    • HP (Hewlett Packard);
    • Samsung (Samsung);
    • Brother (Brazer);
    • Xerox (Xerox);
    • Toshiba (Toshiba);
    • Panasonic (Panasonic);
    • Konica-Minolta (Conica Minolta).

    Also our services include sale laser cartridges pioneers, which have never refueled before us, but only the factory toner was used up. This will save you more 50% compared to buying a new ink cartridge.

    Moreover, each client uses a flexible system of discounts, which operates in our company. To do this, it is enough to place an order for refueling at least three cartridges., as a result of which you automatically become eligible for a discount.

    You can view Fullcartridge's pricing on our website, where you will find a price list for refilling cartridges and other offers. Coming to the service center, you will immediately become the object of attention of our employees. Intelligently organized customer service, you will be able to avoid the queue to the master. The shortest lead time is about 15 minutes.

    Complete cleaning from traces of old toner. The final stage of work involves testing the product. The client pays for the service only after successfully passing the print quality check of the printer. Contact, we are ready to come to the rescue.

    To contact us:

Компания Fullcartridge предоставляет выгодную цену на заправку картриджей в Киеве, которая удивит каждого клиента. При этом используем высококачественные тонеры от лучших производителей, а также гарантируем оперативное выполнение задач.

Заправка тонера для лазерного принтера

Заказать услугу:

Что предлагает компания Fullcartridge

Работа нашей организации не ограничена ожиданием клиентов в сервисном центре. При необходимости наш мастер в течение 1-2 часов приедет на вызов в любой район города. В его обязанности входит проведение бесплатной консультации по интересующему вас вопросу.

При обращении к нам воспользуйтесь следующими услугами:

  • диагностика и обслуживание оргтехники;
  • заправка и прошивка принтеров;
  • ремонт лазерных принтеров/МФУ/копировальных аппаратов А3 и А4 форматов;
  • ремонт факсов;
  • восстановление картриджей.

Популярным сервисом остается заправка картриджа лазерного принтера, цена которой зависит от различных факторов. Навсегда забудете о досадных помарках и черточках, оставляемых некачественной техникой. Материалы нам поставляют производители, которые по праву считаются лидерами на мировом рынке. Мы дорожим репутацией и делаем все, чтобы каждый клиент оставался довольным, доверяя нам решение проблем с техникой.

Заправка принтеров

Предлагаем неполный список оборудования, которые обслуживают наши мастера:

  • Canon (Кэнон);
  • HP (Хьюлет Паккард);
  • Samsung  (Самсунг);
  • Brother  (Бразер);
  • Xerox (Ксерокс);
  • Toshiba (Тошиба);
  • Panasonic (Панасоник);
  • Konica-Minolta (Коника-Минолта).

Также в сферу наших услуг входит продажа лазерных картриджей первопроходцев, которые ранее до нас никем не заправлялись, а выработали только заводской тонер. Это позволит вам сэкономить более 50% по сравнению с покупкой новой кассеты с красящим материалом.

Кроме того, каждый клиент пользуется гибкой системой скидок, которая действует в нашей фирме. Для этого достаточно сделать заказ на заправку минимум трех картриджей, в результате чего вы автоматически получаете право на скидку.

Схема работы:

схема

Ознакомиться с расценками компании Fullcartridge можно на нашем сайте, где вы найдете прайс-лист на заправку картриджей и других предложений. Приезжая в сервисный центр, вы сразу станете объектом внимания наших сотрудников. Благодаря разумно организованной работе с клиентами, вы сможете избегаете очереди к мастеру. Наименьший срок выполнения заказа составляет около 15 минут.

Полная чистка от следов старого тонера. Завершающий этап работы предполагает тестирование изделия. Клиент оплачивает услугу только после успешно пройденной проверки на качество печати принтера. Обращайтесь, мы готовы прийти на выручку.

Узнайте цену: